Website Manager

Watchung Hills Pop Warner

Watchung Hills Pop Warner


Watchung Hills Pop Warner Board of Directors

President:         Christine Prinzivalli

Treasurer: Bill Black

Secretary: Dave Prinzivalli

Football  Commissioner:                             Andre Javis  

Cheer Commissioner: Gissela Barna

Director of Certification & Safety:  Joe Slattery

Director of Fundraising & Recognition: Liana Cerqueira

 Director of Field Operations: Steve Prisco

 Director of Recruiting: Mark Esposito

 Director of Equipment: Joe Slattery

Asst Director of Equipment: Dave Prinzivalli

Director Communications & Marketing: Michele Richardson

Director of Snack Shack & Safety Coordinator: Chris Comitini

Contact us

Watchung Hills Pop Warner

Watchung Hills Pop Warner, 101 Old Stirling Road
Warren, New Jersey 07059
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Watchung Hills Pop Warner  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In